[Bach at the Sem] 10th Anniversary Year

The Music of J.S. Bach and the Leipzig Circle

Concerto in E Major for Violin and Orchestra

  1. Allegro
  2. Adagio
  3. Presto
Brandenburg Concerto V for Orchestra and Solo Flute, Violin and Harpsichord
  1. Allegro
  2. Affetuoso
  3. Allegro
  1. Cantata, Mann siget mit Freuden vom Sieg, Johann Schelle
  1. Easter Hymn, August Christian Bergt

The American Kantorei, Robert Bergt, Music Director
Harpsichord by Peter Tkach

Price: $10.00
This entry was posted in CDs & DVDs.

Comments are closed.