Laudamus – O Sing to the Lord


This CD contains music performed during the Spring 2019 Laudamus tour.

In stock

Categories: ,


“Oh Sing to the Lord” is a compilation of favorite selections as performed by Laudamus. Featured composers include Dan Forrest, Moses Hogan, Morten Lauridsen and Randall Thompson.

  1. O Sing to the Lord 3:10
  2. Cantique de Jean Racine 6:05
  3. Tu Pauperum 3:35
  4. Inveni David 2:09
  5. Adoramus Te, Christe 1:23
  6. Were You There 6:38
  7. Ride On, King Jesus 3:01
  8. Sure on This Shining Night 5:06
  9. E’en So, Lord Jesus, Quickly Come 2:27
  10. Joshua Fit the Battle of Jericho 2:12
  11. Abide with Me 2:44

Total length: 38:37

About Laudamus

Laudamus is a select choir of seminarians preparing for full-time service as pastors in The Lutheran Church Missouri Synod (LCMS). Under the direction of Dr. James Marriott, the Seminary’s director of musical arts, the choir delights in proclaiming the Gospel of Jesus Christ through music.

Additional information

Weight 0.16875 lbs
Dimensions 5.25 × 4.825 × 0.25 in